ACT Academy Staff 2017-2018

 

NAME LOCATION POSITION PHONE # EMAIL
Abigail Huber Wiedeman Bldg. Soc. Studies Ext. 7019 ahuber@actacademy.org
John Madden Wiedeman Bldg. Special Ed. Ext. 7010 jmadden@actacademy.org
Amirah A. Wakeel Wiedeman Bldg. Science Ext. 7013 aawakeel@actacademy.org
Mary Raymond Wiedeman Bldg. English Ext. 7015 mraymond@actacademy.org
Valerie J.-Darden Wiedemann Bldg. Math Ext. 7006 vjdarden@actacademy.org
  Wiedemann Bldg. Para-professional Ext. 7023  
Joanne Hill Hagen Bldg. Executive Asst. Ext. 7008

 

joannehill@actacademy.org
Kerry Stouffer Hagen Bldg. School Support Ext.7021 klambert@actacademy.org
Victoria Sampson Hagen Bldg. Counselor Ext. 7007 vsampson@actacademy.org
Leaz Metelus Hagen Bldg. Principal Ext. 3567 lmetelus@actacademy.org
Ricardo Goodman Hagen Bldg. Recruitment Coord./LRC Ext. 7017 rgoodman@actacademy.org
Annie Walker Hagen Bldg. Nurse Ext. 7017 awalker@actacademy.org
Khineesha Twyman Adjunct Spanish   ktwyman@actacademy.org
Gina Spino Adjunct Art   gspino@actacademy.org
Sandra Pitts Adjunct Technology   spitts@actacademy.org
Technology Dept. Wiedemann Bldg. IT Dept. 7016 techsupport@actacademy.org
Stephanie Mitchell Hagen Bldg. Leadership Liaison Ext. 7014 stmitchell@actacademy.org
Dr. Kimberly Harris Hagen Bldg. CEO Ext. 7018 drkharris@actacademy.org
Regina Johnson   Phys. Ed.   rjohnson@actacademy.org
Dr. Corlette Mays   School Support   drcmays@actacademy.org
   


215-403-ext# or 267-297-1668- ext.#

To reach an employee just dial the ext.#