ACT Academy Staff

 

 

NAME LOCATION POSITION PHONE # EMAIL
Abigail Huber Wiedeman Bldg. Soc. Studies Ext. 7019 ahuber@actacademy.org
Valda Abdullah Hagen Bldg. Special Ed. Ext. 7020 vabdullah@actacademy.org
Amirah A. Wakeel Wiedeman Bldg. Science Ext. 7013 aawakeel@actacademy.org
Mary Raymond Wiedeman Bldg. English Ext. 7015 mraymond@actacademy.org
Valerie J.-Darden Wiedemann Bldg. Math Ext. 7006 vjdarden@actacademy.org
         
Joanne Hill Hagen Bldg.. Executive Asst. Ext. 7008

 

joannehill@actacademy.org
Kerry Stouffer Hagen Bldg. School Support Ext.7021 klambert@actacademy.org
Victoria Sampson Hagen Bldg. Counselor Ext. 7007 vsampson@actacademy.org
Leaz Metelus Hagen Bldg. Principal Ext. 3567 lmetelus@actacademy.org
Shelby Campbell Hagen Bldg. Success Coach/LRC Ext. 7017 scampbell@actacademy.org
  Wiedeman Bldg.   Ext. 7023  
Khineesha Twyman Spanish Adjunct Spanish   ktwyman@actacademy.org
Gina Spino Art Adjunct Art   gspino@actacademy.org
Sandra Pitts Computer Tech Adjunct Technology   spitts@actacademy.org
Technology Dept. Wiedemann Bldg. IT Dept. 7016 techsupport@actacademy.org
  Hagen Bldg.   Ext. 7014  
Dr. Kimberly Harris Hagen Bldg. CEO Ext. 7018 drkharris@actacademy.org
Regina Johnson Phys.Ed/Health Adjunct Phys. Ed.   rjohnson@actacademy.org
Dr. Joel Rodriguez   IT Director   jrodriguez@actacademy.org
Dr. Corlette Mays   School Support   drcmays@actacademy.org
Sarah Cardosi   Spec. Ed.   scardosi@actacademy.org
         

 

215-403-ext# or 267-297-1668- ext.#

To reach an employee just dial the ext.#